Clustering Runes Will Enlighten a New Future!

Rising Storm

It’s been a long time, a very long time.

To be honest, I forgot about this place, MSN reminded me with the closing of Windows Live Spaces, although the only good feature of the merge is the alert for windows live contacts, anyways, I’ve decided it was about damn time to update this place, so here I am. First of all, an stetic change, the old theme was really good, but I’ve always liked the idea of changing things, trying out new ideas, and I loved the size for the new header, and plus I could customize the background, and many other things I could add, but for now, it looks pretty good.

The new header, man I love that pic, in case anybody is wondering, I made that pic myself, it would be nice if anyone could comment about it, and if someone really liked it and would like to ask a custom one, feel free to ask, I’ll do my best, although for now I only focus on Anime and Games. Yup, I’ve learned alot about making those, I’ve been working spriting for my Pokemon Project, so making a pic like that is piece of cake, in fact, the new header took me like, about an hour, (actually 2 hours, it took me 1 hour to get the characters pics, rip them and clean them) I’m not a roockie, however I’m not a Pro either, but I know I will get better.

On later posts I’m going to reveal a little more about another project I’m currently working on.

Ok, now for more interesting things, I might post from time to time some goodies that are floating around the net, sooo I’m going to be more useful and I’m going to post here some of them, hope you like them.

First One: Street Fighter X Tekken.- Ok, I’m sure a lot of people are aware of this game, but also there are others who doesn’t even know about it’s existence, this is a little resume of what we know: Street Fighter X Tekken is a fighting game developed by Capcom for the Xbox 360 and the Ps3, (not to be confused with Tekken X Street Fighter, wich is A DIFFERENT game and it is being developed by Namco for the same consoles) So far, only SFxT has showed some footage, the game was revealed last year on San Diego Comic-con, not much was revealed, a little vid where Ryu was Fighting Kazuya and then they switched to Chun-Li and Nina, so yes, the games has a Tag function, pretty much like Tekken Tag Tournament. That was all, until a few days ago, In capcoms Captitave 2011, a really cool trailer was shown and a few gameplay vids, so far there are 5 characters confirmed for both sides: On the Street Fighter corner: Ryu (obviusly), Ken, Chun-Li, Guile and Abel. On the Tekken side: Kazuya, Nina, King, Marduk and Bob.

So far the game looks awesome, the gameplay, is more street fighter oriented, no surprise, that’s the reason Namco is developing TxSF and that one will be more Tekken oriented, wonder how will Namco deal with Hadoukens? If you played Capcom vs SNK, you won’t have trouble with this one, however Tekken veterans may struggle a bit, as most of the combos don’t look as natural (and sometimes complex) like on any Tekken game, we know Capcom, they make the most simple control for fighting games, but it doesn’t matter, this game is one in a kind, so if you like either Street Fighter or Tekken, it is good to try this game, well when it comes out, we have to wait until this years E3 to see more characters and hopefully a Release Date.

I’ve got other news, but this post is going too long, and people gets bored easily, so I’m no going to post song lyrics anymore, unless I really feel the urge for it OR if someone requests one, Once again currently, only anime and/or game things. Before I finish this re-update, I’ll continue with the openings and endings I used to post, so today we have a good one, The opening 2 for Inazuma Eleven, Maji de Kansha by T-Pistonz+KMC, Enjoy!

Ok, it would be nice if you could tell me if you like the new site, or anything else, well, I guess it’s all for now, it surelly worns out to update a site like this, so I’m out of here,  everybody take care, thanks for reading, and be sure to comeback! Because I will….

Later!

Leave a Reply

