Clustering Runes Will Enlighten a New Future!

A New Frontier

Hello!!

I’m so sorry! I’ve been so busy lately, i wasnt able to come and make at least a little update, i know its been almost 2 weeks… but i’ll try harder, so this wont happen ever again! I guess it’s fair to tell why i was so busy… ok, i didnt even have time to work on my projects, the reason? well, you see… I just bought an apartment, actually i only own half of it, the other half belongs to my onee-chan, but she wont live there thought and me neither, but anyways, that fact took all my time, this 2 weeks have been very stressful, i hope all the hush hush is finally over, at least im going to finally get my psp. so i know it was all worth it, ok, that was the reason of my absence, hope you understand!

Ok then, what we have now? Lately the weather has been acting odd, we have been stormed by raging winds… and it chills a bit, hmmm i just hope that it doesnt get worst…

The other night, i couldn’t get some sleep, so i turned on the tv, it was around 3 am, when i found something interesting, it was Chobits! The last thing i could expect to find, was an anime, and further more, a good one, but i was surprised, it was in jap, and subbed, and it was like 6 episodes in a row, so i just watched, and some memories came back to me, it left at episode 7, like at 6 am, shoot, time to get up, so i did my usual chores, i like to finish them before 7 am, so i can watch Digimon Frontier, and then Dinosaur King (new episodes, yay!), so, the next day, i tried to get up a little earlier to see if i could watch Chobits again, it was 5 am, and yes, Chobits was there, then, when i saw Yuzuki (it was a loooongg time since the last time i saw her, like 3 years), something came up to my mind, forthwith, i took my logbook, and wrote down a new project! Yup, you might find later more news about this! I have to discuss this with my pals, i might need some help, but i’m sure that this will be great!

Ok, a song has been inside my head during this 2 weeks, i couldn’t do anything else than sing and sing, so, this time, i’m going to write it down, so, its time for today’s song!

As i said earlier, i’m currently watching Digimon Frontier, again, so the song is it’s first ending, a great song by one of the best singers so far, Kouji Wada, i like all his songs! The are very cool! So, here we have the lyrics!

 

Innocent -Remaining Innocent-

By: Kouji Wada

 

English Translation

no matter how apart we are…

hey!

looking up at the sky, you are far away
are you looking at the same scenery?

the feelings that won’t reach you
I engrave it in my heart and run

the tomorrow that we dreamed about
your laughter echoes
so lets create
a new wind remaining innocent

the memory of enjoying hand in hand
might disappear from the memory

the reality in front of me
I looked away from it so that I won’t be swept away

the future that we believed in
we can change it into strength
and we will be able to meet again
our hearts are right by each other

no matter how apart we are…

the feelings that won’t reach you
I engrave it in my heart and run

the tomorrow that we dreamed about
your laughter echoes
so lets create
a new wind remaining innocent

 

Original / Romaji Lyrics
 
Donna ni hanarete itemo…

Hey!
 
Miageta sora Kimi wa tooi basho de
Onaji keshiki Mitsumete iru no ka na

Todokanai omoi o
Mune ni kizamitsuke hashitteta nda

Bokutachi ga yumemita ashita ni
Hibiku yo Kimi no warai goe
Dakara bokutachi ga atarashii kaze o
Okosou Mujaki na mama de

Te o tsunaide Hashaida omoide wa
Kioku no naka Kiete shimaisou de

Me no mae no genjitsu
Nagasarenai you ni furimuita nda

Bokutachi wa shinjita mirai o
Chikara ni kaete yukeru yo ne
Soshite bokutachi wa mata aeru hazu sa
Kokoro wa sugu soba ni iru

Donna ni hanarete itemo…

Todokanai omoi o
Mune ni kizamitsuke hashitteta nda

Bokutachi ga yumemita ashita ni
Hibiku yo Kimi no warai goe
Dakara bokutachi ga atarashii kaze o
Okosou Mujaki na mama de

 

Cool! Ok, now we have the song! Enjoy!

I hope you liked it!

As for today, we’ll take it easy, so i guess this will do for now, i’m still a little tired, i just wanted to write a little here, all right then, i’ll see you next time! I promise it wont take more than 3 days! Take care and see ya!

Minna Sayonara!

Leave a Reply

